0

    Stores 

    Alexandria , NSW

    Shop 2, Alexandria Harvey Norman Centre 494-504 Gardeners Road (Corner of O'Riordan Street), 2015 , Australia

    Phone: 02 9099 2630

    Email:alexandria@bedsndreams.com.au

     

    Bankstown , NSW

    Homemaker Centre, Shop 12, 173 Canterbury Road cnr of Chapel Road Next to Hungry Jacks Bankstown, 2200 , Australia

    Phone: 02 9790 2033

    Email:bankstown@bedsndreams.com.au

     

    Belrose, NSW

    1 Niangala Close, Belrose, NSW 2085, 2085 , Australia

    Phone: 02 9450 2836

    Email:belrose@bedsndreams.com.au

     

    Castle Hill , NSW

    Shop 7, North Building, Home Hub Castle Hill, 18 Victoria Avenue, Castle Hill, 2154 , Australia

    Phone: 02 9634 4081

    Email:castlehill@bedsndreams.com.au

     

    Minchinbury , NSW

    (Outlet Centre & Warehouse - Behind McDonalds), 10 Colyton Road (Corner of Sterling Road), Minchinbury , 2770 , Australia

    Phone: 02 96255422

    Email:minchinbury@bedsndreams.com.au

     

    Penrith , NSW

    Homemaker Mega Centre - Opposite Bunnings Shop 8, Wolseley Street (Corner of Mulgoa Road), Penrith, 2750 , Australia

    Phone: 02 4737 9300

    Email:penrith@bedsndreams.com.au

     

    Aspley , QLD

    Shop 13/14, 824 Zillmere Road Aspley, Qld, Brisbane , 4034 , Australia

    Phone: 07 3862 7030, Fax: 07 3862 7024

    Email:aspley@bedsndreamsqld.com.au

     

    Fortitude Valley, QLD

    Shop 5B 1058 Ann Street, 4006 , Australia

    Phone: 07 3852 5893, Fax: 07 3852 5907

    Email:valley@bedsndreamsqld.com.au

     

    Logan, QLD

    Shop 24, The Logan Megacentre 3525 Pacific Highway, 4127 , Australia

    Phone: 07 3808 3441, Fax: 07 3808 9431

    Email:logan@bedsndreamsqld.com.au

     

    Maroochydore, QLD

    Shop 13, Harvey Norman Homemaker Centre, 11-55 Maroochy Boulevard, 4558 , Australia

    Phone: 07 5443 4653 , Fax: 07 5443 8427

    Email:maroochy@bedsndreamsqld.com.au

     

    Cranbourne , VIC

    Shop 11, 350 South Gippsland Highway, Cranebourne, 3977 , Australia

    Phone: 03 5995 8586

    Email:cranbourne@bndvic.com.au

     

    Dandenong South, VIC

    Shop 3, 93-95 Frankston Dandenong Road, Dandenong South , 3175 , Australia

    Phone: 03 9794 0488

    Email:dandenong@bedsndreams.com.au

     

    Hoppers Crossing, VIC

    Shop 7/269-281 Old Geelong Road, Hoppers Crossing VIC 3029, 3029 , Australia

    Phone: 03 9748 2166

    Email:hopperscrossing@bedsndreams.com.au

     

    Nunawading , VIC

    315 Whitehorse Rd Nunawading, 3131 , Australia

    Phone: 03 9894 3338

    Email:nunawading@bndvic.com.au

     

    Preston, VIC

    Shop 4, 19 - 33 Murray Road, Preston, Victoria 3072, 3072 , Australia

    Phone: 03 9471 1332, Fax: 03 9471 2050

    Email:preston@bndvic.com.au

     

    Sunshine , VIC

    City West Plaza, Shop 12, 484 Ballarat Road, Sunshine, 3020, 3020 , Australia

    Phone: (03) 9312 7668, Fax: (03) 9364 7386

    Email:sunshine@bndvic.com.au

     

    Fyshwick, ACT

    96 Barrier Street, Fyshwick, 2609 , Australia

    Phone: 02 6239 1140, Fax: 02 6239 1145

    Email:fyshwick@bedsndreams.com.au

     

    Osborne Park, WA

    Unit 2, 501 Scarborough Beach Road, Osborne Park WA, 6017, 6017 , Australia

    Phone: 08 9200 0795, Fax: 08 9242 8166

    Email:osbornepark@bedsndreams.com.au

     

    Joondalup, WA

    19-21 Honeybush Drive, 6027 , Australia

    Phone: 08 6200 9034

    Email:joondalup@bedsndreams.com.au

     

    Mile End, SA

    Unit 11/ 121 Railway Tce, Mile End, SA, 5031, 5031 , Australia

    Phone: (08) 8354 4955

    Email:mileend@bedsndreams.com.au

     

    • Follow us on facebook
        •  
          Specialised Service and Delivery and Expert Advice
          Our team of bedding and mattress experts extends from our professional and personal sales teams through to our specialised installation and delivery teams. Please visit here for expert advice on bedding, furniture and manchester.
        •  
          Call us:1300 233 700
          Call our team today to see how we can help you find the perfect mattress and bedroom, to sleep better and wake up happy!
        •  
          Interest Free
          Interest-Free is always available. Come in store today to get our latest interest-free in store promotions
      • Welcome to Beds n Dreams

        Beds N Dreams is an Australian owned and run bedding specialist with bedding and mattress stores across Australia. With over 30 years’ experience in the bedding industry that makes us experts in bedroom furniture in Perth, Adelaide, Melbourne, Sydney and Brisbane. Our team hand picks the best mattresses and bedroom suites to give our customers the perfect sleep. We have bed, mattress and bedding stores in Adelaide, South Australia, Brisbane, Queensland, Melbourne, Victoria, Perth, Western Australia, Sydney, NSW and Fyshwick, Canberra. Come and visit us today and let us help you find the perfect sleep and bedroom.

    My Cart

    You have no items in your shopping cart.